July 06, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:04
  • Fajr 03:53
  • Sunrise 05:41
  • Dhuhr 12:58
  • Sunset 20:16
  • Maghrib 20:37
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۶:۰۵:۰۱

Monthly prayer times in Kordkoy, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 03:50 05:39 12:58 20:16 20:38 00:03
Saturday 07/02/2022 03:50 05:39 12:58 20:16 20:38 00:03
Sunday 07/03/2022 03:51 05:40 12:58 20:16 20:38 00:04
Monday 07/04/2022 03:52 05:40 12:58 20:16 20:37 00:04
Tuesday 07/05/2022 03:53 05:41 12:58 20:16 20:37 00:04
Wednesday 07/06/2022 03:53 05:41 12:58 20:16 20:37 00:04
Thursday 07/07/2022 03:54 05:42 12:59 20:15 20:37 00:05
Friday 07/08/2022 03:55 05:42 12:59 20:15 20:36 00:05
Saturday 07/09/2022 03:56 05:43 12:59 20:15 20:36 00:05
Sunday 07/10/2022 03:57 05:44 12:59 20:14 20:36 00:06
Monday 07/11/2022 03:58 05:44 12:59 20:14 20:35 00:06
Tuesday 07/12/2022 03:59 05:45 12:59 20:14 20:35 00:06
Wednesday 07/13/2022 04:00 05:45 12:59 20:13 20:34 00:06
Thursday 07/14/2022 04:01 05:46 13:00 20:13 20:34 00:07
Friday 07/15/2022 04:02 05:47 13:00 20:12 20:33 00:07
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:03 05:48 13:00 20:12 20:33 00:07
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:04 05:48 13:00 20:11 20:32 00:07
Monday 07/18/2022 04:05 05:49 13:00 20:10 20:31 00:08
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:06 05:50 13:00 20:10 20:31 00:08
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:07 05:50 13:00 20:09 20:30 00:08
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:08 05:51 13:00 20:09 20:29 00:08
Friday 07/22/2022 04:09 05:52 13:00 20:08 20:29 00:09
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:10 05:53 13:00 20:07 20:28 00:09
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:12 05:53 13:00 20:06 20:27 00:09
Monday 07/25/2022 04:13 05:54 13:00 20:06 20:26 00:09
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:14 05:55 13:00 20:05 20:25 00:09
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:15 05:56 13:00 20:04 20:24 00:10
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:16 05:57 13:00 20:03 20:23 00:10
Friday 07/29/2022 04:17 05:57 13:00 20:02 20:23 00:10
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:19 05:58 13:00 20:01 20:22 00:10
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:20 05:59 13:00 20:00 20:21 00:10