May 25, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:29
  • Fajr 04:18
  • Sunrise 06:07
  • Dhuhr 13:24
  • Sunset 20:41
  • Maghrib 21:02
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۷:۳۶:۰۸

Zonouz, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:51 06:30 13:24 20:18 20:39 00:35

Monthly prayer times in Zonouz, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:50 06:28 13:24 20:19 20:40 00:34
Monday 05/02/2022 04:48 06:27 13:23 20:20 20:41 00:34
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:47 06:26 13:23 20:21 20:42 00:34
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:45 06:25 13:23 20:22 20:43 00:34
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:44 06:24 13:23 20:23 20:44 00:33
Friday 05/06/2022 04:42 06:23 13:23 20:24 20:45 00:33
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:40 06:22 13:23 20:25 20:46 00:33
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:39 06:21 13:23 20:26 20:47 00:32
Monday 05/09/2022 04:38 06:20 13:23 20:27 20:48 00:32
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:36 06:19 13:23 20:28 20:48 00:32
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:35 06:18 13:23 20:29 20:49 00:32
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:33 06:17 13:23 20:29 20:50 00:31
Friday 05/13/2022 04:32 06:16 13:23 20:30 20:51 00:31
Saturday 05/14/2022 04:31 06:15 13:23 20:31 20:52 00:31
Sunday 05/15/2022 04:29 06:14 13:23 20:32 20:53 00:31
Monday 05/16/2022 04:28 06:13 13:23 20:33 20:54 00:31
Tuesday 05/17/2022 04:27 06:13 13:23 20:34 20:55 00:30
Wednesday 05/18/2022 04:26 06:12 13:23 20:35 20:56 00:30
Thursday 05/19/2022 04:24 06:11 13:23 20:36 20:57 00:30
Friday 05/20/2022 04:23 06:10 13:23 20:37 20:58 00:30
Saturday 05/21/2022 04:22 06:10 13:23 20:37 20:59 00:30
Sunday 05/22/2022 04:21 06:09 13:23 20:38 21:00 00:30
Monday 05/23/2022 04:20 06:08 13:23 20:39 21:01 00:29
Tuesday 05/24/2022 04:19 06:08 13:24 20:40 21:01 00:29
Wednesday 05/25/2022 04:18 06:07 13:24 20:41 21:02 00:29
Thursday 05/26/2022 04:17 06:06 13:24 20:41 21:03 00:29
Friday 05/27/2022 04:16 06:06 13:24 20:42 21:04 00:29
Saturday 05/28/2022 04:15 06:05 13:24 20:43 21:05 00:29
Sunday 05/29/2022 04:14 06:05 13:24 20:44 21:05 00:29
Monday 05/30/2022 04:13 06:05 13:24 20:44 21:06 00:29
Tuesday 05/31/2022 04:13 06:04 13:24 20:45 21:07 00:29