January 19, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 06:14
  • Sunrise 07:46
  • Dhuhr 12:40
  • Sunset 17:35
  • Maghrib 17:56
  • Midnight 23:54
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۹:۳۵:۵۳

Monthly prayer times in Poldasht, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 06:15 07:50 12:33 17:17 17:38 23:46
Sunday 01/02/2022 06:15 07:50 12:34 17:18 17:39 23:47
Monday 01/03/2022 06:15 07:50 12:34 17:19 17:40 23:47
Tuesday 01/04/2022 06:16 07:50 12:35 17:20 17:41 23:48
Wednesday 01/05/2022 06:16 07:50 12:35 17:20 17:42 23:48
Thursday 01/06/2022 06:16 07:50 12:36 17:21 17:43 23:49
Friday 01/07/2022 06:16 07:50 12:36 17:22 17:44 23:49
Saturday 01/08/2022 06:16 07:50 12:36 17:23 17:45 23:50
Sunday 01/09/2022 06:16 07:50 12:37 17:24 17:45 23:50
Monday 01/10/2022 06:16 07:49 12:37 17:25 17:46 23:50
Tuesday 01/11/2022 06:16 07:49 12:38 17:26 17:47 23:51
Wednesday 01/12/2022 06:16 07:49 12:38 17:27 17:48 23:51
Thursday 01/13/2022 06:15 07:49 12:38 17:28 17:49 23:52
Friday 01/14/2022 06:15 07:48 12:39 17:29 17:50 23:52
Saturday 01/15/2022 06:15 07:48 12:39 17:30 17:51 23:53
Sunday 01/16/2022 06:15 07:48 12:39 17:32 17:53 23:53
Monday 01/17/2022 06:15 07:47 12:40 17:33 17:54 23:54
Tuesday 01/18/2022 06:14 07:47 12:40 17:34 17:55 23:54
Wednesday 01/19/2022 06:14 07:46 12:40 17:35 17:56 23:54
Thursday 01/20/2022 06:14 07:46 12:41 17:36 17:57 23:55
Friday 01/21/2022 06:13 07:45 12:41 17:37 17:58 23:55
Saturday 01/22/2022 06:13 07:45 12:41 17:38 17:59 23:55
Sunday 01/23/2022 06:12 07:44 12:42 17:39 18:00 23:56
Monday 01/24/2022 06:12 07:43 12:42 17:41 18:01 23:56
Tuesday 01/25/2022 06:11 07:43 12:42 17:42 18:02 23:56
Wednesday 01/26/2022 06:11 07:42 12:42 17:43 18:03 23:57
Thursday 01/27/2022 06:10 07:41 12:42 17:44 18:04 23:57
Friday 01/28/2022 06:09 07:41 12:43 17:45 18:06 23:57
Saturday 01/29/2022 06:09 07:40 12:43 17:46 18:07 23:58
Sunday 01/30/2022 06:08 07:39 12:43 17:48 18:08 23:58
Monday 01/31/2022 06:07 07:38 12:43 17:49 18:09 23:58