July 06, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 04:00
  • Sunrise 05:33
  • Dhuhr 12:32
  • Sunset 19:30
  • Maghrib 19:49
  • Midnight 23:45
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۱:۴۹:۲۷

Monthly prayer times in Zahedan, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 03:57 05:31 12:31 19:31 19:50 23:44
Saturday 07/02/2022 03:58 05:31 12:31 19:31 19:50 23:44
Sunday 07/03/2022 03:58 05:31 12:31 19:30 19:50 23:44
Monday 07/04/2022 03:59 05:32 12:31 19:30 19:49 23:45
Tuesday 07/05/2022 03:59 05:32 12:31 19:30 19:49 23:45
Wednesday 07/06/2022 04:00 05:33 12:32 19:30 19:49 23:45
Thursday 07/07/2022 04:01 05:33 12:32 19:30 19:49 23:45
Friday 07/08/2022 04:01 05:34 12:32 19:30 19:49 23:46
Saturday 07/09/2022 04:02 05:34 12:32 19:30 19:49 23:46
Sunday 07/10/2022 04:03 05:35 12:32 19:29 19:48 23:46
Monday 07/11/2022 04:03 05:35 12:32 19:29 19:48 23:46
Tuesday 07/12/2022 04:04 05:36 12:32 19:29 19:48 23:46
Wednesday 07/13/2022 04:05 05:36 12:32 19:29 19:47 23:47
Thursday 07/14/2022 04:05 05:37 12:33 19:28 19:47 23:47
Friday 07/15/2022 04:06 05:37 12:33 19:28 19:47 23:47
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:07 05:38 12:33 19:27 19:46 23:47
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:08 05:38 12:33 19:27 19:46 23:47
Monday 07/18/2022 04:08 05:39 12:33 19:27 19:45 23:48
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:09 05:39 12:33 19:26 19:45 23:48
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:10 05:40 12:33 19:26 19:44 23:48
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:11 05:41 12:33 19:25 19:44 23:48
Friday 07/22/2022 04:12 05:41 12:33 19:25 19:43 23:48
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:12 05:42 12:33 19:24 19:43 23:48
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:13 05:42 12:33 19:24 19:42 23:48
Monday 07/25/2022 04:14 05:43 12:33 19:23 19:42 23:49
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:15 05:43 12:33 19:23 19:41 23:49
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:16 05:44 12:33 19:22 19:40 23:49
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:17 05:45 12:33 19:21 19:40 23:49
Friday 07/29/2022 04:17 05:45 12:33 19:21 19:39 23:49
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:18 05:46 12:33 19:20 19:38 23:49
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:19 05:46 12:33 19:19 19:37 23:49