July 06, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:32
  • Fajr 04:13
  • Sunrise 06:06
  • Dhuhr 13:28
  • Sunset 20:50
  • Maghrib 21:12
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۵:۳۱:۴۰

Monthly prayer times in varzeqan, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 04:09 06:03 13:27 20:51 21:14 00:30
Saturday 07/02/2022 04:10 06:04 13:28 20:51 21:13 00:31
Sunday 07/03/2022 04:11 06:04 13:28 20:51 21:13 00:31
Monday 07/04/2022 04:11 06:05 13:28 20:51 21:13 00:31
Tuesday 07/05/2022 04:12 06:05 13:28 20:51 21:13 00:31
Wednesday 07/06/2022 04:13 06:06 13:28 20:50 21:12 00:32
Thursday 07/07/2022 04:14 06:07 13:28 20:50 21:12 00:32
Friday 07/08/2022 04:15 06:07 13:29 20:50 21:12 00:32
Saturday 07/09/2022 04:16 06:08 13:29 20:49 21:11 00:33
Sunday 07/10/2022 04:17 06:09 13:29 20:49 21:11 00:33
Monday 07/11/2022 04:18 06:09 13:29 20:49 21:10 00:33
Tuesday 07/12/2022 04:19 06:10 13:29 20:48 21:10 00:34
Wednesday 07/13/2022 04:20 06:11 13:29 20:48 21:09 00:34
Thursday 07/14/2022 04:21 06:11 13:29 20:47 21:09 00:34
Friday 07/15/2022 04:22 06:12 13:29 20:47 21:08 00:34
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:23 06:13 13:30 20:46 21:08 00:35
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:25 06:13 13:30 20:45 21:07 00:35
Monday 07/18/2022 04:26 06:14 13:30 20:45 21:06 00:35
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:27 06:15 13:30 20:44 21:06 00:36
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:28 06:16 13:30 20:43 21:05 00:36
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:29 06:17 13:30 20:43 21:04 00:36
Friday 07/22/2022 04:31 06:17 13:30 20:42 21:03 00:36
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:32 06:18 13:30 20:41 21:02 00:36
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:33 06:19 13:30 20:40 21:02 00:37
Monday 07/25/2022 04:34 06:20 13:30 20:40 21:01 00:37
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:36 06:21 13:30 20:39 21:00 00:37
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:37 06:22 13:30 20:38 20:59 00:37
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:38 06:22 13:30 20:37 20:58 00:38
Friday 07/29/2022 04:39 06:23 13:30 20:36 20:57 00:38
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:41 06:24 13:30 20:35 20:56 00:38
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:42 06:25 13:30 20:34 20:55 00:38