May 20, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:27
  • Fajr 04:33
  • Sunrise 06:12
  • Dhuhr 13:17
  • Sunset 20:22
  • Maghrib 20:42
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۴:۱۹:۱۶

Dehgolan, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:57 06:29 13:17 20:06 20:25 00:31

Monthly prayer times in Dehgolan, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:56 06:28 13:17 20:07 20:26 00:31
Monday 05/02/2022 04:54 06:27 13:17 20:08 20:27 00:31
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:53 06:26 13:17 20:09 20:28 00:31
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:51 06:25 13:17 20:09 20:29 00:30
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:50 06:24 13:17 20:10 20:30 00:30
Friday 05/06/2022 04:49 06:23 13:17 20:11 20:30 00:30
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:48 06:22 13:17 20:12 20:31 00:30
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:46 06:21 13:17 20:13 20:32 00:29
Monday 05/09/2022 04:45 06:21 13:17 20:13 20:33 00:29
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:44 06:20 13:17 20:14 20:34 00:29
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:43 06:19 13:17 20:15 20:35 00:29
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:41 06:18 13:17 20:16 20:36 00:29
Friday 05/13/2022 04:40 06:17 13:17 20:17 20:36 00:28
Saturday 05/14/2022 04:39 06:16 13:17 20:17 20:37 00:28
Sunday 05/15/2022 04:38 06:16 13:17 20:18 20:38 00:28
Monday 05/16/2022 04:37 06:15 13:17 20:19 20:39 00:28
Tuesday 05/17/2022 04:36 06:14 13:17 20:20 20:40 00:28
Wednesday 05/18/2022 04:35 06:13 13:17 20:21 20:41 00:28
Thursday 05/19/2022 04:34 06:13 13:17 20:21 20:41 00:28
Friday 05/20/2022 04:33 06:12 13:17 20:22 20:42 00:27
Saturday 05/21/2022 04:32 06:12 13:17 20:23 20:43 00:27
Sunday 05/22/2022 04:31 06:11 13:17 20:23 20:44 00:27
Monday 05/23/2022 04:30 06:10 13:17 20:24 20:45 00:27
Tuesday 05/24/2022 04:29 06:10 13:17 20:25 20:45 00:27
Wednesday 05/25/2022 04:28 06:09 13:17 20:26 20:46 00:27
Thursday 05/26/2022 04:28 06:09 13:17 20:26 20:47 00:27
Friday 05/27/2022 04:27 06:08 13:18 20:27 20:48 00:27
Saturday 05/28/2022 04:26 06:08 13:18 20:28 20:48 00:27
Sunday 05/29/2022 04:25 06:08 13:18 20:28 20:49 00:27
Monday 05/30/2022 04:25 06:07 13:18 20:29 20:50 00:27
Tuesday 05/31/2022 04:24 06:07 13:18 20:30 20:50 00:27