July 05, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 04:07
  • Sunrise 05:42
  • Dhuhr 12:44
  • Sunset 19:46
  • Maghrib 20:05
  • Midnight 23:57
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۴:۴۲:۱۴

Monthly prayer times in Chatroud, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 04:05 05:40 12:43 19:46 20:06 23:56
Saturday 07/02/2022 04:06 05:41 12:44 19:46 20:06 23:56
Sunday 07/03/2022 04:06 05:41 12:44 19:46 20:05 23:56
Monday 07/04/2022 04:07 05:42 12:44 19:46 20:05 23:56
Tuesday 07/05/2022 04:07 05:42 12:44 19:46 20:05 23:57
Wednesday 07/06/2022 04:08 05:43 12:44 19:46 20:05 23:57
Thursday 07/07/2022 04:09 05:43 12:44 19:45 20:05 23:57
Friday 07/08/2022 04:09 05:44 12:45 19:45 20:05 23:57
Saturday 07/09/2022 04:10 05:44 12:45 19:45 20:04 23:58
Sunday 07/10/2022 04:11 05:45 12:45 19:45 20:04 23:58
Monday 07/11/2022 04:11 05:45 12:45 19:45 20:04 23:58
Tuesday 07/12/2022 04:12 05:46 12:45 19:44 20:03 23:58
Wednesday 07/13/2022 04:13 05:46 12:45 19:44 20:03 23:58
Thursday 07/14/2022 04:14 05:47 12:45 19:44 20:03 23:59
Friday 07/15/2022 04:14 05:47 12:45 19:43 20:02 23:59
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:15 05:48 12:45 19:43 20:02 23:59
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:16 05:48 12:46 19:42 20:01 23:59
Monday 07/18/2022 04:17 05:49 12:46 19:42 20:01 23:59
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:18 05:50 12:46 19:42 20:00 00:00
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:18 05:50 12:46 19:41 20:00 00:00
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:19 05:51 12:46 19:40 19:59 00:00
Friday 07/22/2022 04:20 05:51 12:46 19:40 19:59 00:00
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:21 05:52 12:46 19:39 19:58 00:00
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:22 05:53 12:46 19:39 19:58 00:00
Monday 07/25/2022 04:23 05:53 12:46 19:38 19:57 00:00
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:24 05:54 12:46 19:38 19:56 00:01
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:24 05:54 12:46 19:37 19:56 00:01
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:25 05:55 12:46 19:36 19:55 00:01
Friday 07/29/2022 04:26 05:56 12:46 19:36 19:54 00:01
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:27 05:56 12:46 19:35 19:53 00:01
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:28 05:57 12:46 19:34 19:53 00:01