January 19, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:32
  • Sunrise 06:56
  • Dhuhr 12:06
  • Sunset 17:17
  • Maghrib 17:36
  • Midnight 23:25
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۱:۳۱:۰۲

Monthly prayer times in Nodoushan, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:31 06:56 11:59 17:02 17:21 23:16
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:31 06:57 12:00 17:03 17:22 23:17
Monday 01/03/2022 05:31 06:57 12:00 17:04 17:23 23:17
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:31 06:57 12:01 17:05 17:24 23:18
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:32 06:57 12:01 17:05 17:24 23:18
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:32 06:57 12:02 17:06 17:25 23:19
Friday 01/07/2022 05:32 06:57 12:02 17:07 17:26 23:19
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:32 06:57 12:02 17:08 17:27 23:20
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:32 06:57 12:03 17:09 17:28 23:20
Monday 01/10/2022 05:32 06:57 12:03 17:09 17:28 23:21
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:32 06:57 12:04 17:10 17:29 23:21
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:32 06:57 12:04 17:11 17:30 23:22
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:32 06:57 12:04 17:12 17:31 23:22
Friday 01/14/2022 05:32 06:57 12:05 17:13 17:32 23:23
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:32 06:57 12:05 17:14 17:33 23:23
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:32 06:57 12:05 17:15 17:34 23:23
Monday 01/17/2022 05:32 06:56 12:06 17:16 17:34 23:24
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:32 06:56 12:06 17:17 17:35 23:24
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:32 06:56 12:06 17:17 17:36 23:25
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:32 06:55 12:07 17:18 17:37 23:25
Friday 01/21/2022 05:31 06:55 12:07 17:19 17:38 23:25
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:31 06:55 12:07 17:20 17:39 23:26
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:31 06:54 12:08 17:21 17:40 23:26
Monday 01/24/2022 05:31 06:54 12:08 17:22 17:41 23:26
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:30 06:54 12:08 17:23 17:41 23:27
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:30 06:53 12:08 17:24 17:42 23:27
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:30 06:53 12:08 17:25 17:43 23:27
Friday 01/28/2022 05:29 06:52 12:09 17:26 17:44 23:27
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:29 06:51 12:09 17:27 17:45 23:28
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:28 06:51 12:09 17:28 17:46 23:28
Monday 01/31/2022 05:28 06:50 12:09 17:29 17:47 23:28