July 05, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:12
  • Fajr 04:18
  • Sunrise 05:55
  • Dhuhr 13:01
  • Sunset 20:06
  • Maghrib 20:25
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۵:۰۴:۲۹

Monthly prayer times in Nodoushan, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 04:16 05:54 13:00 20:06 20:26 00:11
Saturday 07/02/2022 04:16 05:54 13:00 20:06 20:26 00:11
Sunday 07/03/2022 04:17 05:54 13:00 20:06 20:26 00:11
Monday 07/04/2022 04:18 05:55 13:00 20:06 20:25 00:12
Tuesday 07/05/2022 04:18 05:55 13:01 20:06 20:25 00:12
Wednesday 07/06/2022 04:19 05:56 13:01 20:05 20:25 00:12
Thursday 07/07/2022 04:20 05:56 13:01 20:05 20:25 00:12
Friday 07/08/2022 04:20 05:57 13:01 20:05 20:25 00:13
Saturday 07/09/2022 04:21 05:57 13:01 20:05 20:24 00:13
Sunday 07/10/2022 04:22 05:58 13:01 20:04 20:24 00:13
Monday 07/11/2022 04:22 05:58 13:01 20:04 20:24 00:13
Tuesday 07/12/2022 04:23 05:59 13:02 20:04 20:23 00:14
Wednesday 07/13/2022 04:24 06:00 13:02 20:03 20:23 00:14
Thursday 07/14/2022 04:25 06:00 13:02 20:03 20:23 00:14
Friday 07/15/2022 04:26 06:01 13:02 20:03 20:22 00:14
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:26 06:01 13:02 20:02 20:22 00:14
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:27 06:02 13:02 20:02 20:21 00:15
Monday 07/18/2022 04:28 06:03 13:02 20:01 20:21 00:15
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:29 06:03 13:02 20:01 20:20 00:15
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:30 06:04 13:02 20:00 20:20 00:15
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:31 06:04 13:02 20:00 20:19 00:15
Friday 07/22/2022 04:32 06:05 13:02 19:59 20:18 00:15
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:33 06:06 13:02 19:59 20:18 00:16
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:33 06:06 13:02 19:58 20:17 00:16
Monday 07/25/2022 04:34 06:07 13:02 19:57 20:16 00:16
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:35 06:08 13:02 19:57 20:16 00:16
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:36 06:08 13:02 19:56 20:15 00:16
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:37 06:09 13:02 19:55 20:14 00:16
Friday 07/29/2022 04:38 06:10 13:02 19:55 20:13 00:16
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:39 06:10 13:02 19:54 20:13 00:16
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:40 06:11 13:02 19:53 20:12 00:17