July 06, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:20
  • Fajr 04:22
  • Sunrise 06:02
  • Dhuhr 13:10
  • Sunset 20:18
  • Maghrib 20:38
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۰:۰۳:۱۸

Monthly prayer times in Vazvan, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 04:19 06:00 13:09 20:19 20:39 00:19
Saturday 07/02/2022 04:20 06:00 13:10 20:19 20:39 00:19
Sunday 07/03/2022 04:20 06:00 13:10 20:19 20:39 00:19
Monday 07/04/2022 04:21 06:01 13:10 20:19 20:39 00:20
Tuesday 07/05/2022 04:21 06:01 13:10 20:18 20:39 00:20
Wednesday 07/06/2022 04:22 06:02 13:10 20:18 20:38 00:20
Thursday 07/07/2022 04:23 06:02 13:10 20:18 20:38 00:20
Friday 07/08/2022 04:24 06:03 13:11 20:18 20:38 00:21
Saturday 07/09/2022 04:24 06:03 13:11 20:18 20:38 00:21
Sunday 07/10/2022 04:25 06:04 13:11 20:17 20:37 00:21
Monday 07/11/2022 04:26 06:05 13:11 20:17 20:37 00:21
Tuesday 07/12/2022 04:27 06:05 13:11 20:17 20:37 00:22
Wednesday 07/13/2022 04:28 06:06 13:11 20:16 20:36 00:22
Thursday 07/14/2022 04:28 06:06 13:11 20:16 20:36 00:22
Friday 07/15/2022 04:29 06:07 13:11 20:15 20:35 00:22
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:30 06:08 13:11 20:15 20:35 00:23
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:31 06:08 13:12 20:15 20:34 00:23
Monday 07/18/2022 04:32 06:09 13:12 20:14 20:34 00:23
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:33 06:10 13:12 20:13 20:33 00:23
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:34 06:10 13:12 20:13 20:33 00:23
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:35 06:11 13:12 20:12 20:32 00:24
Friday 07/22/2022 04:36 06:12 13:12 20:12 20:31 00:24
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:37 06:12 13:12 20:11 20:31 00:24
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:38 06:13 13:12 20:10 20:30 00:24
Monday 07/25/2022 04:39 06:14 13:12 20:10 20:29 00:24
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:40 06:14 13:12 20:09 20:28 00:24
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:41 06:15 13:12 20:08 20:28 00:24
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:42 06:16 13:12 20:08 20:27 00:25
Friday 07/29/2022 04:43 06:16 13:12 20:07 20:26 00:25
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:44 06:17 13:12 20:06 20:25 00:25
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:45 06:18 13:12 20:05 20:24 00:25