May 25, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:17
  • Fajr 04:13
  • Sunrise 05:57
  • Dhuhr 13:09
  • Sunset 20:22
  • Maghrib 20:43
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۷:۵۷:۱۹

Roodbar, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:44 06:19 13:09 20:01 20:20 00:22

Monthly prayer times in Roodbar, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:42 06:18 13:09 20:02 20:21 00:22
Monday 05/02/2022 04:41 06:16 13:09 20:02 20:22 00:22
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:39 06:15 13:09 20:03 20:23 00:21
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:38 06:14 13:09 20:04 20:24 00:21
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:36 06:13 13:09 20:05 20:25 00:21
Friday 05/06/2022 04:35 06:12 13:09 20:06 20:26 00:20
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:34 06:11 13:09 20:07 20:27 00:20
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:32 06:10 13:09 20:08 20:28 00:20
Monday 05/09/2022 04:31 06:09 13:09 20:09 20:29 00:20
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:30 06:08 13:09 20:09 20:30 00:19
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:28 06:07 13:09 20:10 20:31 00:19
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:27 06:07 13:09 20:11 20:31 00:19
Friday 05/13/2022 04:26 06:06 13:09 20:12 20:32 00:19
Saturday 05/14/2022 04:25 06:05 13:09 20:13 20:33 00:19
Sunday 05/15/2022 04:23 06:04 13:09 20:14 20:34 00:18
Monday 05/16/2022 04:22 06:03 13:09 20:14 20:35 00:18
Tuesday 05/17/2022 04:21 06:03 13:09 20:15 20:36 00:18
Wednesday 05/18/2022 04:20 06:02 13:09 20:16 20:37 00:18
Thursday 05/19/2022 04:19 06:01 13:09 20:17 20:38 00:18
Friday 05/20/2022 04:18 06:00 13:09 20:18 20:38 00:18
Saturday 05/21/2022 04:17 06:00 13:09 20:19 20:39 00:18
Sunday 05/22/2022 04:16 05:59 13:09 20:19 20:40 00:17
Monday 05/23/2022 04:15 05:59 13:09 20:20 20:41 00:17
Tuesday 05/24/2022 04:14 05:58 13:09 20:21 20:42 00:17
Wednesday 05/25/2022 04:13 05:57 13:09 20:22 20:43 00:17
Thursday 05/26/2022 04:12 05:57 13:09 20:22 20:43 00:17
Friday 05/27/2022 04:11 05:56 13:10 20:23 20:44 00:17
Saturday 05/28/2022 04:10 05:56 13:10 20:24 20:45 00:17
Sunday 05/29/2022 04:10 05:56 13:10 20:24 20:46 00:17
Monday 05/30/2022 04:09 05:55 13:10 20:25 20:46 00:17
Tuesday 05/31/2022 04:08 05:55 13:10 20:26 20:47 00:17