July 06, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:24
  • Fajr 04:27
  • Sunrise 06:06
  • Dhuhr 13:13
  • Sunset 20:20
  • Maghrib 20:40
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۰:۰۵:۲۹

Monthly prayer times in Daran, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 04:24 06:04 13:12 20:21 20:41 00:22
Saturday 07/02/2022 04:25 06:04 13:13 20:21 20:41 00:23
Sunday 07/03/2022 04:25 06:05 13:13 20:21 20:41 00:23
Monday 07/04/2022 04:26 06:05 13:13 20:21 20:41 00:23
Tuesday 07/05/2022 04:26 06:06 13:13 20:21 20:41 00:23
Wednesday 07/06/2022 04:27 06:06 13:13 20:20 20:40 00:24
Thursday 07/07/2022 04:28 06:07 13:13 20:20 20:40 00:24
Friday 07/08/2022 04:29 06:07 13:14 20:20 20:40 00:24
Saturday 07/09/2022 04:29 06:08 13:14 20:20 20:40 00:24
Sunday 07/10/2022 04:30 06:08 13:14 20:19 20:39 00:25
Monday 07/11/2022 04:31 06:09 13:14 20:19 20:39 00:25
Tuesday 07/12/2022 04:32 06:09 13:14 20:19 20:39 00:25
Wednesday 07/13/2022 04:32 06:10 13:14 20:18 20:38 00:25
Thursday 07/14/2022 04:33 06:10 13:14 20:18 20:38 00:26
Friday 07/15/2022 04:34 06:11 13:14 20:18 20:37 00:26
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:35 06:12 13:15 20:17 20:37 00:26
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:36 06:12 13:15 20:17 20:36 00:26
Monday 07/18/2022 04:37 06:13 13:15 20:16 20:36 00:26
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:38 06:14 13:15 20:16 20:35 00:27
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:39 06:14 13:15 20:15 20:35 00:27
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:40 06:15 13:15 20:14 20:34 00:27
Friday 07/22/2022 04:41 06:16 13:15 20:14 20:33 00:27
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:41 06:16 13:15 20:13 20:33 00:27
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:42 06:17 13:15 20:13 20:32 00:28
Monday 07/25/2022 04:43 06:18 13:15 20:12 20:31 00:28
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:44 06:18 13:15 20:11 20:31 00:28
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:45 06:19 13:15 20:11 20:30 00:28
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:46 06:20 13:15 20:10 20:29 00:28
Friday 07/29/2022 04:47 06:20 13:15 20:09 20:28 00:28
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:48 06:21 13:15 20:08 20:27 00:28
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:49 06:22 13:15 20:07 20:27 00:28