May 20, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Fajr 03:50
  • Sunrise 05:28
  • Dhuhr 12:31
  • Sunset 19:34
  • Maghrib 19:54
  • Midnight 23:42
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۵:۲۸:۴۹

Bimorgh, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:14 05:45 12:31 19:18 19:37 23:46

Monthly prayer times in Bimorgh, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:12 05:44 12:31 19:19 19:38 23:46
Monday 05/02/2022 04:11 05:43 12:31 19:20 19:39 23:45
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:10 05:42 12:31 19:21 19:40 23:45
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:08 05:41 12:31 19:22 19:41 23:45
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:07 05:40 12:31 19:22 19:42 23:45
Friday 05/06/2022 04:06 05:39 12:31 19:23 19:42 23:44
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:05 05:38 12:31 19:24 19:43 23:44
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:03 05:37 12:31 19:25 19:44 23:44
Monday 05/09/2022 04:02 05:36 12:31 19:25 19:45 23:44
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:01 05:35 12:31 19:26 19:46 23:44
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:00 05:34 12:31 19:27 19:47 23:43
Thursday 05/12/2022 03:59 05:34 12:31 19:28 19:47 23:43
Friday 05/13/2022 03:58 05:33 12:31 19:29 19:48 23:43
Saturday 05/14/2022 03:56 05:32 12:31 19:29 19:49 23:43
Sunday 05/15/2022 03:55 05:31 12:31 19:30 19:50 23:43
Monday 05/16/2022 03:54 05:31 12:31 19:31 19:51 23:43
Tuesday 05/17/2022 03:53 05:30 12:31 19:32 19:51 23:42
Wednesday 05/18/2022 03:52 05:29 12:31 19:32 19:52 23:42
Thursday 05/19/2022 03:51 05:29 12:31 19:33 19:53 23:42
Friday 05/20/2022 03:50 05:28 12:31 19:34 19:54 23:42
Saturday 05/21/2022 03:50 05:27 12:31 19:35 19:55 23:42
Sunday 05/22/2022 03:49 05:27 12:31 19:35 19:55 23:42
Monday 05/23/2022 03:48 05:26 12:31 19:36 19:56 23:42
Tuesday 05/24/2022 03:47 05:26 12:31 19:37 19:57 23:42
Wednesday 05/25/2022 03:46 05:25 12:31 19:37 19:57 23:42
Thursday 05/26/2022 03:45 05:25 12:31 19:38 19:58 23:42
Friday 05/27/2022 03:45 05:24 12:31 19:39 19:59 23:42
Saturday 05/28/2022 03:44 05:24 12:32 19:39 20:00 23:42
Sunday 05/29/2022 03:43 05:24 12:32 19:40 20:00 23:42
Monday 05/30/2022 03:43 05:23 12:32 19:41 20:01 23:42
Tuesday 05/31/2022 03:42 05:23 12:32 19:41 20:02 23:42