January 22, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:21
  • Sunrise 06:50
  • Dhuhr 11:51
  • Sunset 16:54
  • Maghrib 17:14
  • Midnight 23:07
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۱:۱۰:۳۴

Monthly prayer times in Esfarayen, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:22 06:53 11:43 16:34 16:54 22:58
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:22 06:54 11:44 16:34 16:55 22:58
Monday 01/03/2022 05:22 06:54 11:44 16:35 16:56 22:59
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:23 06:54 11:45 16:36 16:57 22:59
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:23 06:54 11:45 16:37 16:57 23:00
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:23 06:54 11:46 16:38 16:58 23:00
Friday 01/07/2022 05:23 06:54 11:46 16:39 16:59 23:01
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:23 06:54 11:47 16:40 17:00 23:01
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:23 06:54 11:47 16:41 17:01 23:02
Monday 01/10/2022 05:23 06:54 11:47 16:41 17:02 23:02
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:23 06:53 11:48 16:42 17:03 23:03
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:23 06:53 11:48 16:43 17:04 23:03
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:23 06:53 11:49 16:44 17:05 23:04
Friday 01/14/2022 05:23 06:53 11:49 16:45 17:06 23:04
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:23 06:53 11:49 16:46 17:07 23:04
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:22 06:52 11:50 16:47 17:08 23:05
Monday 01/17/2022 05:22 06:52 11:50 16:48 17:09 23:05
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:22 06:51 11:50 16:50 17:10 23:06
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:22 06:51 11:51 16:51 17:11 23:06
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:21 06:51 11:51 16:52 17:12 23:06
Friday 01/21/2022 05:21 06:50 11:51 16:53 17:13 23:07
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:21 06:50 11:51 16:54 17:14 23:07
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:20 06:49 11:52 16:55 17:15 23:08
Monday 01/24/2022 05:20 06:49 11:52 16:56 17:16 23:08
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:19 06:48 11:52 16:57 17:17 23:08
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:19 06:47 11:52 16:58 17:18 23:08
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:18 06:47 11:53 16:59 17:19 23:09
Friday 01/28/2022 05:18 06:46 11:53 17:00 17:20 23:09
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:17 06:45 11:53 17:01 17:21 23:09
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:17 06:44 11:53 17:02 17:22 23:10
Monday 01/31/2022 05:16 06:44 11:53 17:04 17:23 23:10