January 27, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:11
  • Sunrise 06:36
  • Dhuhr 11:48
  • Sunset 17:01
  • Maghrib 17:19
  • Midnight 23:06
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۱:۰۷:۰۵

Monthly prayer times in Kakhak, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:13 06:41 11:39 16:37 16:57 22:55
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:14 06:41 11:39 16:38 16:57 22:56
Monday 01/03/2022 05:14 06:42 11:40 16:38 16:58 22:56
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:14 06:42 11:40 16:39 16:59 22:57
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:14 06:42 11:41 16:40 17:00 22:57
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:14 06:42 11:41 16:41 17:00 22:58
Friday 01/07/2022 05:14 06:42 11:42 16:42 17:01 22:58
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:15 06:42 11:42 16:42 17:02 22:59
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:15 06:42 11:43 16:43 17:03 22:59
Monday 01/10/2022 05:15 06:42 11:43 16:44 17:04 22:59
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:15 06:42 11:43 16:45 17:05 23:00
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:15 06:42 11:44 16:46 17:05 23:00
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:15 06:41 11:44 16:47 17:06 23:01
Friday 01/14/2022 05:15 06:41 11:44 16:48 17:07 23:01
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:14 06:41 11:45 16:49 17:08 23:02
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:14 06:41 11:45 16:50 17:09 23:02
Monday 01/17/2022 05:14 06:41 11:45 16:51 17:10 23:02
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:14 06:40 11:46 16:52 17:11 23:03
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:14 06:40 11:46 16:53 17:12 23:03
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:14 06:40 11:46 16:54 17:13 23:04
Friday 01/21/2022 05:13 06:39 11:47 16:55 17:14 23:04
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:13 06:39 11:47 16:56 17:15 23:04
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:13 06:38 11:47 16:57 17:16 23:05
Monday 01/24/2022 05:12 06:38 11:47 16:58 17:17 23:05
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:12 06:37 11:48 16:59 17:18 23:05
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:12 06:37 11:48 17:00 17:18 23:06
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:11 06:36 11:48 17:01 17:19 23:06
Friday 01/28/2022 05:11 06:36 11:48 17:02 17:20 23:06
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:10 06:35 11:49 17:02 17:21 23:06
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:10 06:34 11:49 17:03 17:22 23:07
Monday 01/31/2022 05:09 06:34 11:49 17:04 17:23 23:07