May 17, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Fajr 04:01
  • Sunrise 05:43
  • Dhuhr 12:50
  • Sunset 19:57
  • Maghrib 20:18
  • Midnight 23:59
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۵:۴۹:۵۲

Gomishan, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:24 06:00 12:51 19:43 20:02 00:03

Monthly prayer times in Gomishan, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:23 05:58 12:51 19:43 20:03 00:03
Monday 05/02/2022 04:21 05:57 12:51 19:44 20:04 00:03
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:20 05:56 12:51 19:45 20:05 00:02
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:18 05:55 12:50 19:46 20:06 00:02
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:17 05:54 12:50 19:47 20:07 00:02
Friday 05/06/2022 04:15 05:53 12:50 19:48 20:08 00:02
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:14 05:52 12:50 19:49 20:09 00:01
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:13 05:51 12:50 19:50 20:10 00:01
Monday 05/09/2022 04:11 05:50 12:50 19:51 20:11 00:01
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:10 05:49 12:50 19:51 20:12 00:01
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:09 05:48 12:50 19:52 20:13 00:00
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:07 05:47 12:50 19:53 20:13 00:00
Friday 05/13/2022 04:06 05:47 12:50 19:54 20:14 00:00
Saturday 05/14/2022 04:05 05:46 12:50 19:55 20:15 00:00
Sunday 05/15/2022 04:04 05:45 12:50 19:56 20:16 00:00
Monday 05/16/2022 04:02 05:44 12:50 19:56 20:17 23:59
Tuesday 05/17/2022 04:01 05:43 12:50 19:57 20:18 23:59
Wednesday 05/18/2022 04:00 05:43 12:50 19:58 20:19 23:59
Thursday 05/19/2022 03:59 05:42 12:50 19:59 20:20 23:59
Friday 05/20/2022 03:58 05:41 12:50 20:00 20:21 23:59
Saturday 05/21/2022 03:57 05:41 12:50 20:01 20:21 23:59
Sunday 05/22/2022 03:56 05:40 12:50 20:01 20:22 23:59
Monday 05/23/2022 03:55 05:39 12:51 20:02 20:23 23:58
Tuesday 05/24/2022 03:54 05:39 12:51 20:03 20:24 23:58
Wednesday 05/25/2022 03:53 05:38 12:51 20:04 20:25 23:58
Thursday 05/26/2022 03:52 05:38 12:51 20:04 20:25 23:58
Friday 05/27/2022 03:51 05:37 12:51 20:05 20:26 23:58
Saturday 05/28/2022 03:51 05:37 12:51 20:06 20:27 23:58
Sunday 05/29/2022 03:50 05:36 12:51 20:06 20:28 23:58
Monday 05/30/2022 03:49 05:36 12:51 20:07 20:28 23:58
Tuesday 05/31/2022 03:48 05:36 12:52 20:08 20:29 23:58