July 06, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:22
  • Fajr 04:36
  • Sunrise 06:09
  • Dhuhr 13:09
  • Sunset 20:08
  • Maghrib 20:27
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۰:۰۲:۳۶

Monthly prayer times in Qaemyeh, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 04:33 06:07 13:08 20:08 20:28 00:21
Saturday 07/02/2022 04:33 06:07 13:08 20:08 20:28 00:21
Sunday 07/03/2022 04:34 06:08 13:08 20:08 20:28 00:21
Monday 07/04/2022 04:34 06:08 13:08 20:08 20:27 00:21
Tuesday 07/05/2022 04:35 06:09 13:08 20:08 20:27 00:22
Wednesday 07/06/2022 04:36 06:09 13:09 20:08 20:27 00:22
Thursday 07/07/2022 04:36 06:09 13:09 20:08 20:27 00:22
Friday 07/08/2022 04:37 06:10 13:09 20:08 20:27 00:22
Saturday 07/09/2022 04:38 06:10 13:09 20:07 20:27 00:23
Sunday 07/10/2022 04:38 06:11 13:09 20:07 20:26 00:23
Monday 07/11/2022 04:39 06:11 13:09 20:07 20:26 00:23
Tuesday 07/12/2022 04:40 06:12 13:09 20:07 20:26 00:23
Wednesday 07/13/2022 04:40 06:12 13:10 20:06 20:25 00:23
Thursday 07/14/2022 04:41 06:13 13:10 20:06 20:25 00:24
Friday 07/15/2022 04:42 06:14 13:10 20:06 20:25 00:24
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:43 06:14 13:10 20:05 20:24 00:24
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:43 06:15 13:10 20:05 20:24 00:24
Monday 07/18/2022 04:44 06:15 13:10 20:04 20:23 00:24
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:45 06:16 13:10 20:04 20:23 00:25
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:46 06:16 13:10 20:04 20:22 00:25
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:47 06:17 13:10 20:03 20:22 00:25
Friday 07/22/2022 04:47 06:17 13:10 20:03 20:21 00:25
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:48 06:18 13:10 20:02 20:21 00:25
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:49 06:19 13:10 20:01 20:20 00:25
Monday 07/25/2022 04:50 06:19 13:10 20:01 20:19 00:25
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:51 06:20 13:10 20:00 20:19 00:25
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:52 06:20 13:10 20:00 20:18 00:26
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:52 06:21 13:10 19:59 20:17 00:26
Friday 07/29/2022 04:53 06:22 13:10 19:58 20:17 00:26
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:54 06:22 13:10 19:58 20:16 00:26
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:55 06:23 13:10 19:57 20:15 00:26