July 06, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:25
  • Fajr 04:04
  • Sunrise 05:59
  • Dhuhr 13:23
  • Sunset 20:46
  • Maghrib 21:09
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۵:۲۸:۲۹

Monthly prayer times in Germi, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 04:00 05:56 13:22 20:47 21:10 00:24
Saturday 07/02/2022 04:01 05:57 13:22 20:47 21:10 00:24
Sunday 07/03/2022 04:02 05:57 13:22 20:47 21:09 00:24
Monday 07/04/2022 04:03 05:58 13:22 20:47 21:09 00:25
Tuesday 07/05/2022 04:03 05:58 13:22 20:46 21:09 00:25
Wednesday 07/06/2022 04:04 05:59 13:23 20:46 21:09 00:25
Thursday 07/07/2022 04:05 05:59 13:23 20:46 21:08 00:26
Friday 07/08/2022 04:06 06:00 13:23 20:46 21:08 00:26
Saturday 07/09/2022 04:07 06:01 13:23 20:45 21:07 00:26
Sunday 07/10/2022 04:08 06:01 13:23 20:45 21:07 00:26
Monday 07/11/2022 04:09 06:02 13:23 20:44 21:06 00:27
Tuesday 07/12/2022 04:10 06:03 13:23 20:44 21:06 00:27
Wednesday 07/13/2022 04:11 06:03 13:24 20:43 21:05 00:27
Thursday 07/14/2022 04:12 06:04 13:24 20:43 21:05 00:28
Friday 07/15/2022 04:14 06:05 13:24 20:42 21:04 00:28
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:15 06:06 13:24 20:42 21:04 00:28
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:16 06:06 13:24 20:41 21:03 00:29
Monday 07/18/2022 04:17 06:07 13:24 20:40 21:02 00:29
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:18 06:08 13:24 20:40 21:01 00:29
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:20 06:09 13:24 20:39 21:01 00:29
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:21 06:10 13:24 20:38 21:00 00:30
Friday 07/22/2022 04:22 06:10 13:24 20:38 20:59 00:30
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:23 06:11 13:24 20:37 20:58 00:30
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:25 06:12 13:24 20:36 20:57 00:30
Monday 07/25/2022 04:26 06:13 13:24 20:35 20:56 00:31
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:27 06:14 13:24 20:34 20:55 00:31
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:29 06:15 13:24 20:33 20:55 00:31
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:30 06:16 13:24 20:32 20:54 00:31
Friday 07/29/2022 04:31 06:16 13:24 20:31 20:53 00:31
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:33 06:17 13:24 20:30 20:51 00:32
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:34 06:18 13:24 20:29 20:50 00:32