July 05, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:16
  • Fajr 04:39
  • Sunrise 06:08
  • Dhuhr 13:00
  • Sunset 19:53
  • Maghrib 20:11
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۴:۵۹:۰۸

Monthly prayer times in Hendorabi, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 04:37 06:06 13:00 19:53 20:12 00:15
Saturday 07/02/2022 04:37 06:06 13:00 19:53 20:11 00:15
Sunday 07/03/2022 04:38 06:07 13:00 19:53 20:11 00:15
Monday 07/04/2022 04:38 06:07 13:00 19:53 20:11 00:16
Tuesday 07/05/2022 04:39 06:08 13:00 19:53 20:11 00:16
Wednesday 07/06/2022 04:39 06:08 13:00 19:53 20:11 00:16
Thursday 07/07/2022 04:40 06:08 13:01 19:53 20:11 00:16
Friday 07/08/2022 04:40 06:09 13:01 19:52 20:11 00:16
Saturday 07/09/2022 04:41 06:09 13:01 19:52 20:11 00:17
Sunday 07/10/2022 04:42 06:10 13:01 19:52 20:10 00:17
Monday 07/11/2022 04:42 06:10 13:01 19:52 20:10 00:17
Tuesday 07/12/2022 04:43 06:11 13:01 19:52 20:10 00:17
Wednesday 07/13/2022 04:43 06:11 13:01 19:51 20:10 00:17
Thursday 07/14/2022 04:44 06:12 13:01 19:51 20:09 00:18
Friday 07/15/2022 04:45 06:12 13:02 19:51 20:09 00:18
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:45 06:13 13:02 19:51 20:09 00:18
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:46 06:13 13:02 19:50 20:08 00:18
Monday 07/18/2022 04:47 06:14 13:02 19:50 20:08 00:18
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:47 06:14 13:02 19:49 20:08 00:18
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:48 06:15 13:02 19:49 20:07 00:19
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:49 06:15 13:02 19:49 20:07 00:19
Friday 07/22/2022 04:50 06:16 13:02 19:48 20:06 00:19
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:50 06:16 13:02 19:48 20:06 00:19
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:51 06:17 13:02 19:47 20:05 00:19
Monday 07/25/2022 04:52 06:17 13:02 19:47 20:05 00:19
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:52 06:18 13:02 19:46 20:04 00:19
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:53 06:18 13:02 19:46 20:03 00:19
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:54 06:19 13:02 19:45 20:03 00:19
Friday 07/29/2022 04:55 06:19 13:02 19:44 20:02 00:20
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:55 06:20 13:02 19:44 20:02 00:20
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:56 06:20 13:02 19:43 20:01 00:20